FREE The Weeknd Newsletter

Want the hottest news in your inbox?
ONE email a week — No spam we promise!
No Thanks →

New Album 2015 - Mp3 Download

Beauty Behind the Madness

August 28th 2015, The Weeknd will be releasing his third studio album Beauty behind the Madness, featuring hit tracks The Hills, Can't Feel My Face, and Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey).

Beauty Behind the Madness Tracklist

0 Real Life
1 Losers featuring Labrinth
2 Tell Your Friends
3 Often
4 The Hills
5 Acquainted
6 Can t Feel My Face
7 Shameless
8 Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
9 In The Night
10 As You Are
11 Dark Times featuring Ed Sheeran
12 Prisoner featuring Lana Del Rey
13 Angel

The Weeknd New Music News

More The Weeknd Albums

August 21
October, 2014
September, 2013
November, 2012
October, 2012